Executive Sub-Committee

The Executive Sub-Committee (a sub-committee of the Board) assists on issues as determined by the Board, and on its behalf can make decisions that can't wait until the next Board meeting.

Members are appointed by the Board and the Executive Sub-Committee charter is approved by the Board.

(See our glossary of medical and professional acronyms for details of qualifications).

Committee Members

Ms Maria Trinci (Chair Board)
BComm, BA, CA

Ms Jacinda de Witts (Chair Finance, Risk and Audit Committee)
BEc, LLB (Hons I), Grad Dip Corp & Sec Law

Prof Jeremy Millar (Deputy Chair Board)

Mr Todd Harper (Chief Executive Officer) Secretary
BEc (Tasmania), PostGradDipHlthProm (Curtin), MHlthEc (Curtin), Hon Doc (Deakin), GAICD