Media contacts

Direct media enquiries to staff below. For all other enquiries, see our Contact us page for the best details

Download our media kit 

 

Topic

Contact person

General information, events, fundraising, support and research

Public Relations Officer – Fundraising & Communication Division
Ryan.Fritz@cancervic.org.au
0413 728 626

Public Relations Manager – Fundraising & Communication Division
Eliza.Smith@cancervic.org.au
0420 599 454

Tobacco, lung cancer, and our Quit program

Media and Communications Manager – Quit
Jane.Kneebone@cancervic.org.au
(03) 9514 6462

Obesity Policy Coalition, LiveLighter, obesity, alcohol and cancer prevention

Communications Adviser – Healthy Lifestyles
Natalie.Kaplan@cancervic.org.au 
(03) 9514 6434

SunSmart and vitamin D

Media and Communications Advisor – SunSmart
Emily.K.Robertson@cancervic.org.au
(03) 9514 6463

Screening (including bowel and cervical cancer, hepatitis B and HPV immunisation)

Head, Media and Communications
Kelly.Dienaar@cancervic.org.au
(03) 9514 6408