Help fund vital cancer research

Make a tax-deductible donation before 30 June

Venture Grants Committee

Committee advises the Council on cancer research projects that push conventional boundaries and may be eligible for our Venture Grants Funding Scheme.

(See our glossary of medical and professional acronyms for details of qualifications.)

Venture Grants Committee Members 

Professor Ian Olver AM: MBBS, MD, PhD, Cert Min, FRACP, FAChPM, AFRACMA 

Professor Warren S Alexander: BSc (Hons), PhD, FAHMS

Professor David Hill AO:  BA, MA, PhD

Professor Sherene Loi: MBBS (Hons), MD, FRACP

Professor Kelly-Anne Phillips: MBBS (Hons), MD, FRACP, FAHMS

Professor Gail Risbridger: PhD