Media contacts

Direct media enquiries to staff below. For all other enquiries, see our Contact us page for the best details

Download our media kit (PDF, 6.2mb).

Topic

Contact person

General information, events, fundraising, support and research

Media Manager - Fundraising & Communication Division
Thea.Cargill@cancervic.org.au
(03) 9514 6585 / 0429 000 450

Tobacco, lung cancer and our Quit program

Media Manager - Prevention
Kate.Hagan@cancervic.org.au 
(03) 9514 6401 / 0438 058 406

Obesity Policy Coalition, LiveLighter, obesity, and cancer prevention

Media & Communications Advisor – Prevention
Shannon.Crane@cancervic.org.au
(03) 9514 6406 / 0432 157 270

SunSmart and vitamin D

Media and Communications Adviser – Prevention
Laura.Wakely@cancervic.org.au
(03) 9514 6356 / 0429 406 423

Alcohol, Hepatitis B, Achievement Program

Media and Communications Advisor – Prevention
Emma.Schreiber@cancervic.org.au
(03) 9514 6455 / 0439 663 425

Screening (including bowel, cervical cancer and HPV immunisation)

Media and Communications Advisor – Prevention
Alison.Hickerson@cancervic.org.au
(03) 9514 6486 / 0455 043 324

Updated: 19 Sep, 2016