Upcoming Events
Home>

Browse Events by Month

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
           
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
         
Event type:

Upcoming Events

Living with Prostate Cancer Education Program - Austin Health

Tue 31 Jan 2017, Austin Health, ONJ Wellness Centre, 145 Studley Rd, Heidelberg

Look Good Feel Better - Women's Workshop

Wed 1 Feb 2017, 615 St Kilda Road, Melbourne, 3004

Paddle Across the Bay

Sat 4 Feb 2017, Brighton Beach to Port Melbourne

Living with Cancer Education Program - The Bays Hospital

Thu 9 Feb 2017, Bentons Square Community Centre, 145 Bentons Road, Mornington

Warrnambool Relay For Life

Fri 10 Feb 2017- Sat 11 Feb 2017, Deakin University, Princes Highway, Warrnambool, VIC 3280

Moonee Valley Relay For Life

Fri 17 Feb 2017- Sat 18 Feb 2017, Aberfeldie Athletics Track, Corio Street, Moonee Ponds, VIC 3039

South West Relay For Life

Fri 17 Feb 2017- Sat 18 Feb 2017, Nelson Park, Cape Nelson Road, Portland, VIC 3305

Kite and Sail Across the Bay

Sat 18 Feb 2017, Frankston to Port Melbourne

Wellness and Life After Cancer Forum - Peter MacCallum Cancer Centre

Fri 24 Feb 2017, Victorian Comprehensive Cancer Centre - 305 Grattan Street, Melbourne

Cardinia Relay For Life

Fri 24 Feb 2017- Sat 25 Feb 2017, Toomuc Reserve, Princes Highway, Pakenham, VIC 3810 (Melways Ref: 215 K5)
Updated: 27 Oct, 2015